Traditional Architecture Group
A Linked Society of the Royal Institute of British Architects

MEMBERSHIP

List of Current Members (including Associate Members)

Tiffany Abernathy          John Simpson Architects, 29 Great James Street, London, WC1N 3ES

020 74051285                www.johnsimpsonarchitects.com   t.abernathy@johnsimpsonarchitects.com

 

Ian Aburrow       ADAM Architecture        Old Hyde House, 75, Hyde Street, Winchester, Hampshire, SO23 7DW

01962 843843                www.adamarchitecture.com        ian.aburrow@adamarchitecture.com

 

Robert Adam    ADAM Architecture        Old Hyde House, 75, Hyde Street, Winchester, Hampshire, SO23 7DW 

01962 843843                www.adamarchitecture.com        robert.adam@adamarchitecture.com

 

Martin Allman    Martin Allman Architecture          Southgate Chambers, 37/39 Southgate Street, Winchester, SO23 9EH                      

01962 866190                www.ma-architecture.co.uk         martin@ma-architecture.co.uk

 

Pablo Alvarez Funes  Stanhope Gate Architecture Ltd      5 St James’s Square, London, SW1Y 4JU

020 74510955                www.stanhopegatearchitecture.com        pfunes@stanhopegate.co.uk

 

Nigel Anderson    ADAM Architecture       Old Hyde House, 75, Hyde Street, Winchester, Hampshire, SO23 7DW 

01962 843843                www.adamarchitecture.com        nigel.anderson@adamarchitecture.com

 

James Armitage            James Armitage Architecture      27A Westgate Street, Bath, BA1 1EP    

01225 423038                www.jamesarmitage.com           j.armitage@jamesarmitage.com

 

Charles Bain-Smith        Cyma Architects Ltd      Northdown House, 24 Station Road, Ashford, Kent, TN23 1PT

01233 666667                www.cymaarchitects.co.uk         charles@cymaarchitects.co.uk

 

Jennifer Bell      Ben Pentreath Ltd 3 Lamp Office Court, Lambs Conduit Street, London, WC1N 3NF                           

020 74302424                www.benpentreath.com    jennifer.bell@benpentreath.com

 

John Bennett     John Bennett Chartered Architects          1 Barbaby Green, Southwold, Suffolk, IP18 6AP

01502 724340                www.johnbennettarchitect.co.uk             johnbennett@southwold.ws

 

Julian Bicknell   Julian Bicknell & Associates      The Annex Studio, 32a Larkfield Road, Richmond, Surrey, TW9 2PF

020 3274 1070               www.julianbicknell.co.uk                        jb@julianbicknell.co.uk

 

Jeremy Blake      Purcell             1 Quayside, Bridge Street, Purbeck Road, Cambridge, CB5 8AB

020 73977171  or  01223 278700             www.purcelluk.com        jeremy.blake@purcelluk.com

 

Jonathan Cater    Harper & Gil Designers of Sustainable Homes                                              

01883 730 632               stobycater@btinternet.com  

 

Peter Cooke      ADAM Architecture        6 Queen Square, London, WC1N 3AT                

020 7841 0140               www.adamarchitecture.com        peter.cooke@adamarchitecture.com

 

Robert Cox       ADAM Architecture        Old Hyde House, 75, Hyde Street, Winchester, Hampshire, SO23 7DW 

01962 843843                www.adamarchitecture.com        robert.cox@adamarchitecture.com

 

Georgia Cristea    Georgia Cristea Architecture & Interior Design   17 Ripon Road, London N17 6PP

07514 112736              www.georgiacristea.com    www.georgiavonesco.com      georgia.cristea@gmail.com

 

Will Creech        Ben Pentreath Ltd3 Lamp Office Court, Lambs Conduit Street, London, WC1N 3NF

020 74302424                www.benpentreath.com    will.creech@benpentreath.com

 

Peter Critoph     ADAM Architecture        Old Hyde House, 75, Hyde Street, Winchester, Hampshire, SO23 7DW 

01962 843843                www.adamarchitecture.com        peter.critoph@adamarchitecture.com

 

Rupert Cunningham       Ben Pentreath Ltd3 Lamp Office Court, Lambs Conduit Street, London, WC1N 3NF       

020 74302424                www.benpentreath.com    rupert.cunningham@benpentreath.com

 

Anthony Delarue            Anthony Delarue Associates      22 Lonsdale Square, London, N1 1EN                           

020 77000241                a_delarue@yahoo.co.uk

 

Hank Dittmar     Hank Dittmar Associates, Boscombe House, 113 Hertford Road, London,N2 9BX

07460 000000                www.hankdittmar.com   hdittmar@me.com

 

Giles Downes    155 Capel Road London E7 0JT or La Queyrelie Bertric Buree 24320 Dordogne.

www.gilesdownes.co.uk   giles@gilesdownes.co.uk

 

Michael Edwards   Frances & Michael Edwards Architects,  Roysted, Hambledon Road,  Hydestile, Godalming, GU8 4AY

01483 423455                MHMEdwardsRIBA@btinternet.com

 

Robert Franklin             Robert Franklin: Architect           The Stables Studio, Clifton Mill, Clifton, Banbury, Oxfordshire, OX15 0PE

01869 338166                www.robertfranklin.net   robert@robertfranklin.net

 

Fernando Gandara         John Simpson Architects, 29 Great James Street, London, WC1N 3ES

020 74051285                www.johnsimpsonarchitects.com            f.gandara@johnsimpsonarchitects.com

 

Akos Ginder      ADAM Architecture        Old Hyde House, 75, Hyde Street, Winchester, Hampshire, SO23 7DW 

01962 843843                www.adamarchitecture.com        akos.ginder@adamarchitecture.com

 

Jane Gray         66B Parkhurst Road, New Southgate, London, N11 3EL                                               

07816 109898                janegray@fastmail.co.uk

 

Nicholas Groves-Raines  Groves-Raines Architects Ltd   Lamb’s House, 11 Water’s Close, Edinburgh, EH6 6RB

0131 4677777                www.grovesraines.com              nicholas@grovesraines.com  

 

Craig Hamilton    Craig Hamilton Architects    Coed Mawr Farm, Hundred House, Llandrindod Wells, Powys, LD1 5RP

01982 553312                www.craighamiltonarchitects.com           crh@craighamiltonarchitects.com

 

Paul Hanvey      ADAM Architecture        Old Hyde House, 75, Hyde Street, Winchester, Hampshire, SO23 7DW 

01962 843843                www.adamarchitecture.com        paul.hanvey@adamarchitecture.com

 

Digby Harris      Francis Johnson & Partners       Craven House, 16 High Street, Bridlington, East Yorks, YO16 4PT

01262 674043                www.francisjohnson-architects.co.uk      info@francisjohnson-architects.co.uk

 

Jan Hauger       Stanhope Gate Architecture Ltd      5 St James’s Square, London, SW1Y 4JU               

020 74510955                www.stanhopegatearchitecture.com        jhauger@stanhopegate.co.uk

 

Mark Himmens   ADAM Architecture        Old Hyde House, 75, Hyde Street, Winchester, Hampshire, SO23 7DW 

01962 843843                www.adamarchitecture.com        mark.himmens@adamarchitecture.com

 

Simon Hurst      SCHD Ltd         40 Manor Road, Walthamstow, London, E17 5RZ                                               

020 85312571                www.schd.co.uk            simon@schd.co.uk

 

Richard Jones    Richard Jones Associates 32 Eastgate, Louth, Lincolnshire, LN11 9NG

01507 605582www.rja-arch.co.uk rjones@rja-arch.co.uk

 

PeterKellow     Peter Kellow Architecture   50 rue de la Marquette, Beauzelle, Toulouse, France, 31700    

00 33 (0)9 74 55 78 81 www.peterkellowarchitecture.com        peterkellow@peterkellowarchitecture.com

 

Robbie Kerr RIBAADAM Architecture    Old Hyde House, 75, Hyde Street, Winchester, Hampshire, SO23 7DW 

01962 843843                www.adamarchitecture.com        robbie.kerr@adamarchitecture.com

 

Stephen Langer   Stephen Langer Associates Grosvenor Lodge, 72 Grosvenor Rd, Tunbridge Wells, Kent, TN1 2AS

01892 524555                www.stephenlanger.co.uk          stephen@stephenlanger.co.uk

 

Victoria Lee                   John Simpson Architects, 29 Great James Street, London, WC1N 3ES

02074051285                 www.johnsimpsonarchitects.com            v.lee@johnsimpsonarchitects.com

 

Jan Maciag       Jan Maciag Architects   21 Commerce Road, Peterborough, Cambridgeshire, PE2 6LR

01733 391953                www.janmaciagarchitect.co.uk    jm@janmaciagarchitects.co.uk

 

Scot Masker     PRO Vision Planning & Design    Grosvenor Court, Winchester Road, Ampfield, Hants, SO51 9BD

01794 368698                www.pvprojects.com     ScotM@pro-vision.co.uk

 

Stephen Mattick                 S J MattickThe Old Chapel           West, Wickham Road, Horseheath, Cambridge, CB21 4QA

01223 891159                www.mattick.co.uk                    mattick@mattick.co.uk

 

Alex Montague-Smith    ADAM Architecture         Old Hyde House, 75, Hyde Street, Winchester, Hampshire, SO23 7DW 

01962 843843                www.adamarchitecture.com    alex.montague-smith@adamarchitecture.com

 

Duncan Moss    Smallwood Architects    The Stables, 2 Friars Style Road, Richmond, Surrey, TW10 6NE 

020 9487788                  www.smallwoodarchitects.co.uk             d.moss_08@btinternet.com

 

Luke Moloney   Luke Moloney Architect 24 Queen Street, Dumfries, Dumfriesshire, Scotland, DG1 2JF

01387 259338                www.lukemoloneyarchitect.co.uk            lm@lukemoloneyarchitect.co.uk

 

Sandro Mulé     Ben Pentreath Ltd3 Lamp Office Court, Lambs Conduit Street, London, WC1N 3NF       

020 74302424                www.benpentreath.com              sandro.mule@gmail.com

 

Tony Mullen      Tony Mullen Architects   10/11 Marine Terrace, Dun Laoghaire, Co. Dublin, Ireland

0035312844242 www.tonymullenarchitects.com   info@tonymullenarchitects.com

 

Liam Mulligan    Liam Mulligan Architects            1 Carrick Street, Kells, Meath, Ireland                            

00353 46 9249728          lmsurveyor@eircom.net

 

David Myres     ADAM Architecture                    6 Queen Square, London, WC1N 3AT                                        

020 78410140                www.adamarchitecture.com        david.myres@adamarchitecture.com

 

Jonathan Norris             Fitkov Norris Design Ltd.           39 Avenue Gardens       Acton   London W3 8HB           

020 89930230                fitkov.norris@gmail.com                        www.fndesign.co.uk

 

Alex Oliver        Alex Oliver Associates Ltd         1-3 Patford Street, Calne, Wiltshire, SN11 0EF               

01249 810610                www.aoassociates.co.uk           alexoliver@aoassociates.co.uk

 

Tom Orr                        ADAM Architecture                    6 Queen Square, London, WC1N 3AT                            

020 78410140                www.adamarchitecture.com        tom.orr@adamarchitecture.com

 

Matthew Pendleton                    22 Aston Road, Raynes Park, London, SW20 8BE         

07789 094499                            matthewpendleton@yahoo.com

 

Hugh Petter       ADAM Architecture        Old Hyde House, 75, Hyde Street, Winchester, Hampshire, SO23 7DW 

01962 843843                www.adamarchitecture.com        hugh.petter@adamarchitecture.com

           

Victoria Poole               Poole Phillips Architects            69a High Street, Pershore, Worcestershire, WR10 1EU

01386 555166                www.poolephillips.co.uk                        victoria@poolephillips.co.uk

 

Darren Price      ADAM Architecture                    6 Queen Square, London, WC1N 3AT                                        

020 78410140                www.adamarchitecture.com        darren.price@adamarchitecture.com

 

Jeremy Rawlings           Period Homes    Coombe Lee, Blackborough, Cullompton, Devon, EX15 2HJ      

01884 266444                www.periodhome.net     jeremy.rawlings@btinternet.com

 

Wayne Reakes     ADAM Architecture        Old Hyde House, 75, Hyde Street, Winchester, Hampshire, SO23 7DW

01962 843843                www.adamarchitecture.com        wayne.reakes@adamarchitecture.com

 

Graham Rix       Graham Rix Architect     13 Furze Lane, Purley, Surrey, CR8 3EJ                                     

020 86602571                www.grahamrix.co.uk     graham@grahamrix.co.uk

 

Francis Roberts            Francis Roberts Architects         1 Ribblesdale Place, Preston, Lancs, PR1 3NA              

01772 562221                www.francisroberts.com            architects@francisroberts.com

 

Thomas Robinson         Thomas Robinson Architects     The Red House, Croftamie, Glasgow, G63 0EU              

01360 661144                www.thomasrobinsonarchitects.co.uk      tom@thomasrobinsonarchitects.co.uk

 

Jonathan Ross      Relph Ross Partnership    35a Brown Street, Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP12AS                       

01722 410141    www.relphross.co.uk       enquiries@relphross.co.uk

 

Alireza Sagharchi           Stanhope Gate Architecture Ltd5 St James’s Square, London, SW1Y 4JU

020 74510955                www.stanhopegatearchitecture.com      asagharchi@stanhopegate.co.uk

 

George Saumarez Smith    ADAM ArchitectureOld Hyde House, 75, Hyde Street, Winchester, Hampshire, SO23 7DW 

01962 843843                www.adamarchitecture.com        georgess@adamarchitecture.com

 

Keith Shearer ADAM Architecture     Old Hyde House, 75, Hyde Street, Winchester, Hampshire, SO23 7DW

 01962 843843               www.adamarchitecture.com        keith.shearer@adamarchitecture.com

 

Lucy Sheppard     Lucy Sheppard Chartered Architects       7 Riverside Tower, Pierhead Lock, 418 Manchester Rd, London, E14 3FB                                                                                                           

020 75373377                  www.lucysheppard.com      lucysheppard_architect@hotmail.com

 

John Simpson               John Simpson Architects, 29 Great James Street, London, WC1N 3ES

020 74051285                www.johnsimpsonarchitects.com              js@johnsimpsonarchitects.com

 

John Smylie      Place Lab         5 Cromac Avenue, Belfast, Northern Ireland, BT7 2JA

                                                4/4a Bloomsbury Square, London, WC1A 2RP               

028 90447624 and 020 77457358            www.placelab.co.uk                   info@placelab.co.uk

 

John Spence   CalfordSeaden LLP     1A Knoll House, Orpington, Kent, BR6 0JX

01689 888222                www.calfordseaden.com      jspence@calfordseaden.com

 

Lachie Stewart  Lachlan Stewart Studio              ANTA,  Fearn, Tain, Ross-shire, Scotland, IV20 1XW                  

01862 850100                architecture@lstudio.uk

 

Trevor Sutters    The Sutters Partnership Architects          15 Granard Avenue, Putney, London SW15 6HH

020 87885788                www.sutterpartnership.com                    trevor@sutterspartnership.com

 

Robert Taylor                John Simpson Architects, 29 Great James Street, London, WC1N 3ES

020 74051285                www.johnsimpsonarchitects.com              r.taylor@johnsimpsonarchitects.com

 

Russell Taylor    Russell Taylor Architects      85 Blackfriars Road, London, SE1 8HA

020 72611984              www.rtarchitects.co.uk  mail@rtarchitects.co.uk

 

Quinlan Terry     Quinlan and Francis Terry Architects       Old Exchange, High Street, Dedham, Essex, CO7 6HA

01206 323186                www.qftarchitects.com  quinlan@qftarchitects.com

 

Francis   Terry       Francis Terry and Associates Unit 6 Ash House, Vale View Business Units, Crown Lane South, Ardleigh, Colchester, CO7 7PL                                                                                                              

01206 580528                www.ftanda.co.uk        info@ftanda.co.uk

 

Christopher Tredway      Charlton Brown Architects, 126 Clifden Court, Clifden Road, Twickenham, TW1 4LR                                                                                                                                          

                                         christredway@mac.com

 

Manan Upadhyay          Ben Pentreath Ltd3 Lamp Office Court, Lambs Conduit Street, London, WC1N 3NF       

020 74302424                www.benpentreath.com              manan.upadhyay@benpentreath.com

 

Pablo Uriarte                 John Simpson Architects, 29 Great James Street, London, WC1N 3ES

020 74051285                www.johnsimpsonarchitects.com             p.uriarte@johnsimpsonarchitects.com

 

Howard Vie       39 Ashburnham Road, Richmond, TW10 7NJ     

020 89486371                howard@hvie.co.uk

 

Joanna Wachowiak        John Simpson Architects, 29 Great James Street, London, WC1N 3ES

020 74051285                www.johnsimpsonarchitects.com            j.wachowiak@johnsimpsonarchitects.com

 

David Watkin    Peterhouse, Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, CB2 1RD

01223 338216                djw1001@cam.ac.uk

 

James T. White Cardiff University, 15 Dalton Street, Cardiff , South Glamorgan, CF24 4HB          

jtwhiteuk@gmail.com