Traditional Architecture Group
A Linked Society of the Royal Institute of British Architects

MEMBERSHIP

List of Current Members

 

Ian Aburrow            ADAM Architecture                                Old Hyde House, 75, Hyde Street, Winchester, Hampshire, SO23 7DW

01962 843843         www.adamarchitecture.com            ian.aburrow@adamarchitecture.com

 

Robert Adam          ADAM Architecture                                Old Hyde House, 75, Hyde Street, Winchester, Hampshire, SO23 7DW

01962 843843         www.adamarchitecture.com           robert.adam@adamarchitecture.com

 

Martin Allman         Martin Allman Architecture                  Southgate Chambers, 37/39 Southgate Street, Winchester, SO23 9EH                      

01962 866190         www.ma-architecture.co.uk                martin@ma-architecture.co.uk

 

Pablo Alvarez Funes      Stanhope Gate Architecture Ltd       105 Jermyn Street, London, SW1Y 6EE          

020 74510955         www.stanhopegatearchitecture.com   pfunes@stanhopegate.co.uk

 

Nigel Anderson     ADAM Architecture                               Old Hyde House, 75, Hyde Street, Winchester, Hampshire, SO23 7DW

01962 843843         www.adamarchitecture.com          nigel.anderson@adamarchitecture.com

 

James Armitage     James Armitage Architecture               27A Westgate Street, Bath, BA1 1EP                   

01225 423038         www.jamesarmitage.com                   j.armitage@jamesarmitage.com

 

Charles Bain-Smith               Cyma Architects Ltd                Northdown House, 24 Station Road, Ashford, Kent, TN23 1PT

01233 666667         www.cymaarchitects.co.uk              charles@cymaarchitects.co.uk

 

John Bennett         John Bennett Chartered Architects     1 Barbaby Green, Southwold, Suffolk, IP18 6AP

01502 724340         www.johnbennettarchitect.co.uk       johnbennett@southwold.ws

 

Julian Bicknell       Julian Bicknell & Associates             The Annex Studio, 32a Larkfield Road, Richmond, Surrey, TW9 2PF            

020 3274 1070        www.julianbicknell.co.uk              jb@julianbicknell.co.uk

 

Jeremy    Blake       Purcell            1 Quayside, Bridge Street, Purbeck Road, Cambridge, CB5 8AB                    

020 73977171  or  01223 278700        www.purcelluk.com      jeremy.blake@purcelluk.com

 

Jonathan Cater      Harper & Gil Designers of Sustainable Homes                                            

01883 730 632        stobycater@btinternet.com  

 

Peter Cooke           ADAM Architecture                                6 Queen Square, London, WC1N 3AT                                                               

020 7841 0140        www.adamarchitecture.com            peter.cooke@adamarchitecture.com

 

Robert Cox             ADAM Architecture                                Old Hyde House, 75, Hyde Street, Winchester, Hampshire, SO23 7DW

01962 843843         www.adamarchitecture.com          robert.cox@adamarchitecture.com

 

Peter Critoph         ADAM Architecture                                Old Hyde House, 75, Hyde Street, Winchester, Hampshire, SO23 7DW

01962 843843         www.adamarchitecture.com           peter.critoph@adamarchitecture.com

 

Anthony Delarue   Anthony Delarue Associates                22 Lonsdale Square, London, N1 1EN                                                               

0207 7000241         a_delarue@yahoo.co.uk

 

Giles Downes        155 Capel Road London E7 0JT     or     La Queyrelie Bertric Buree 24320 Dordogne.

www.gilesdownes.co.uk   giles@gilesdownes.co.uk

 

Michael Edwards   Frances & Michael Edwards Architects              Roysted, Hambledon Road,  Hydestile, Godalming, GU8 4AY

01483 423455         MHMEdwardsRIBA@btinternet.com

 

Robert Franklin    Robert Franklin: Architect    The Stables Studio, Clifton Mill, Clifton, Banbury, Oxfordshire, OX15 0PE

01869 338166         www.robertfranklin.net          robert@robertfranklin.net

 

Akos Ginder          ADAM Architecture                                Old Hyde House, 75, Hyde Street, Winchester, Hampshire, SO23 7DW

01962 843843         www.adamarchitecture.com           akos.ginder@adamarchitecture.com

 

Jane Gray              66B Parkhurst Road, New Southgate, London, N11 3EL                                                               

07816109898          janegray@fastmail.co.uk

 

Nicholas Groves-Raines      Groves-Raines Architects Ltd              Lamb’s House, 11 Water’s Close, Edinburgh, EH6 6RB

0131 4677777         www.grovesraines.com                                      nicholas@grovesraines.com  

 

Craig Hamilton      Craig Hamilton Architects              Coed Mawr Farm, Hundred House, Llandrindod Wells, Powys, LD1 5RP

01982 553312         www.craighamiltonarchitects.com      crh@craighamiltonarchitects.com

 

Paul Hanvey           ADAM Architecture                                Old Hyde House, 75, Hyde Street, Winchester, Hampshire, SO23 7DW

01962 843843         www.adamarchitecture.com            paul.hanvey@adamarchitecture.com

 

Digby Harris           Francis Johnson & Partners                Craven House, 16 High Street, Bridlington, East Yorks, YO16 4PT

01262 674043         www.francisjohnson-architects.co.uk                info@francisjohnson-architects.co.uk

 

Jan Hauger            Stanhope Gate Architecture Ltd           105 Jermyn Street, London, SW1Y 6EE                           

020 74510955         www.stanhopegatearchitecture.com            jhauger@stanhopegate.co.uk

 

Mark Himmens       ADAM Architecture                                Old Hyde House, 75, Hyde Street, Winchester, Hampshire, SO23 7DW

01962 843843         www.adamarchitecture.com            mark.himmens@adamarchitecture.com

 

Simon Hurst           SCHD Ltd               40 Manor Road, Walthamstow, London, E17 5RZ                                                            

020 85312571         www.schd.co.uk                    simon@schd.co.uk

 

Peter Kellow        Peter Kellow Architecture                           

www.peterkellowarchitecture.com        peterkellow@peterkellowarchitecture.com

 

Robbie  Kerr         ADAM Architecture                                Old Hyde House, 75, Hyde Street, Winchester, Hampshire, SO23 7DW

01962 843843         www.adamarchitecture.com                 robbie.kerr@adamarchitecture.com

 

Stephen Langer     Stephen Langer Architects            York Cottage, Major Yorks Road, Tunbridge Wells, Kent, TN2 5TP

01892 524555         www.stephenlanger.co.uk           stephen@stephenlanger.co.uk

 

Jan Maciag            Jan Maciag Architects          21 Commerce Road, Peterborough, Cambridgeshire, PE2 6LR

01733 391953         www.janmaciagarchitect.co.uk            jm@janmaciagarchitects.co.uk

 

Scot Masker           PRO Vision Planning & Design           Grosvenor Court, Winchester Road, Ampfield, Hants, SO51 9BD

01794 368698         www.pvprojects.com            ScotM@pro-vision.co.uk

 

Stephen Mattick     S J Mattick              The Old Chapel     West, Wickham Road, Horseheath, Cambridge, CB21 4QA

01223 891159         www.mattick.co.uk                                 mattick@mattick.co.uk

 

David Meleca         David B. Meleca Architects LLC           144 East State Street, Columbus, Ohio, USA 43215

614.340.7070          www.melecaLLC.com            dmeleca@melecallc.com

 

Alex Montague-Smith ADAM Architecture         Old Hyde House, 75, Hyde Street, Winchester, Hampshire, SO23 7DW

01962 843843         www.adamarchitecture.com        alex.montague-smith@adamarchitecture.com

 

Duncan Moss        Smallwood Architects           The Stables, 2 Friars Style Road, Richmond, Surrey, TW10 6NE   

020 9487788           www.smallwoodarchitects.co.uk         d.moss_08@btinternet.com

 

Luke Moloney        Luke Moloney Architect        24 Queen Street, Dumfries, Dumfriesshire, Scotland, DG1 2JF

01387 259338         www.lukemoloneyarchitect.co.uk        lm@lukemoloneyarchitect.co.uk

 

Tony Mullen           Tony Mullen Architects         10/11 Marine Terrace, Dun Laoghaire, Co. Dublin, Ireland              

0035312844242      www.tonymullenarchitects.com           info@tonymullenarchitects.com

 

Liam Mulligan        Liam Mulligan Architects        1 Carrick Street, Kells, Meath, Ireland                                

00353 46 9249728               lmsurveyor@eircom.net

 

David Myres           ADAM Architecture                                6 Queen Square, London, WC1N 3AT                                                               

020 78410140         www.adamarchitecture.com            david.myres@adamarchitecture.com

 

Alex Oliver             Alex Oliver Associates Ltd         1-3 Patford Street, Calne, Wiltshire, SN11 0EF                  

01249 810610         www.aoassociates.co.uk           alexoliver@aoassociates.co.uk

 

Tom Orr                ADAM Architecture                                6 Queen Square, London, WC1N 3AT                                                               

020 78410140         www.adamarchitecture.com                 tom.orr@adamarchitecture.com

 

Matthew Pendleton           22 Aston Road, Raynes Park, London, SW20 8BE           

07789 094499         matthewpendleton@yahoo.com

 

Hugh Petter            ADAM Architecture                          Old Hyde House, 75, Hyde Street, Winchester, Hampshire, SO23 7DW

01962 843843         www.adamarchitecture.com             hugh.petter@adamarchitecture.com

               

Victoria   Poole             Poole Phillips Architects            69a High Street, Pershore, Worcestershire, WR10 1EU

01386 555166         www.poolephillips.co.uk         victoria@poolephillips.co.uk

 

Darren Price           ADAM Architecture                                6 Queen Square, London, WC1N 3AT                                                               

020 78410140         www.adamarchitecture.com                 darren.price@adamarchitecture.com

 

Jeremy    Rawlings                Period Homes        Coombe Lee, Blackborough, Cullompton, Devon, EX15 2HJ          

01884 266444         www.periodhome.net            jeremy.rawlings@btinternet.com

 

Wayne Reakes      ADAM Architecture                                Old Hyde House, 75, Hyde Street, Winchester, Hampshire, SO23 7DW

01962 843843         www.adamarchitecture.com                 wayne.reakes@adamarchitecture.com

 

Graham Rix            Graham Rix Architect            13 Furze Lane, Purley, Surrey, CR8 3EJ                                                             

020 86602571         www.grahamrix.co.uk           graham@grahamrix.co.uk

 

Francis   Roberts   Francis Roberts Architects         1 Ribblesdale Place, Preston, Lancs, PR1 3NA               

01772 562221         www.francisroberts.com       architects@francisroberts.com

 

Thomas Robinson                Thomas Robinson Architects              The Red House, Croftamie, Glasgow, G63 0EU                

01360 661144         www.thomasrobinsonarchitects.co.uk      tom@thomasrobinsonarchitects.co.uk

 

Jonathan Ross      Relph Ross Partnership            35a Brown Street, Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP12AS                              

01722 410141         www.relphross.co.uk              enquiries@relphross.co.uk

 

Alireza Sagharchi  Stanhope Gate Architecture Ltd               105 Jermyn Street, London, SW1Y 6EE

020 74510955         www.stanhopegatearchitecture.com      asagharchi@stanhopegate.co.uk

 

George Saumarez Smith           ADAM Architecture              Old Hyde House, 75, Hyde Street, Winchester, Hampshire, SO23 7DW

01962 843843         www.adamarchitecture.com                 georgess@adamarchitecture.com

 

Keith Shearer         ADAM Architecture                                Old Hyde House, 75, Hyde Street, Winchester, Hampshire, SO23 7DW

 01962 843843        www.adamarchitecture.com                 keith.shearer@adamarchitecture.com

 

Lucy Sheppard      Lucy Sheppard Chartered Architects          7 Riverside Tower, Pierhead Lock, 418 Manchester Rd, London,

E14 3FB                020 75373377         www.lucysheppard.com      lucysheppard_architect@hotmail.com

 

John Smylie           Place Lab       5 Cromac Avenue, Belfast, Northern Ireland, BT7 2JA  and 4/4a Bloomsbury Square, London WC1A 2RP                    

028 90447624 and 020 77457358         www.placelab.co.uk           info@placelab.co.uk

 

Lachie Stewart       Lachlan Stewart Studio                            ANTA, Fearn, Tain, Ross-shire, Scotland, IV20 1XW                         

01862 850100         architecture@lstudio.uk

 

Trevor Sutters        The Sutters Partnership Architects      15 Granard Avenue, Putney, London SW15 6HH             

020 87885788         www.sutterspartnership.com                 trevor@sutterspartnership.com

 

QuinlanTerry       Quinlan and Francis Terry Architects          Old Exchange, High Street, Dedham, Essex, CO7 6HA

01206 323186         www.qftarchitects.com          quinlan@qftarchitects.com

 

Francis   Terry       Francis Terry and Associates         Unit 6 Aash House, Vale View Business Units, Crown Lane South, Ardleigh, Colchester, CO7 7PL

01206 580528         www.ftanda.co.uk          info@ftanda.co.uk

 

Howard Vie              39 Ashburnham Road, Richmond, TW10 7NJ  

020 89486371         howard@hvie.co.uk

 

David Watkin         Peterhouse, Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, CB2 1RD

01223 338216         djw1001@cam.ac.uk

 

James T. White      Cardiff University, 15 Dalton Street, Cardiff , South Glamorgan, CF24 4HB          

jtwhiteuk@gmail.com