Traditional Architecture Group
A Linked Society of the Royal Institute of British Architects

MEMBERSHIP

List of Current Members, Associate Members and Student Members

MEMBERS

James Armitage                 j.armitage@jamesarmitage.com                               www.jamesarmitage.com

 Tiffany Abernathy             t.abernathy@johnsimpsonarchitects.com             www.johnsimpsonarchitects.com

 Ian Aburrow                       ian.aburrow@adamarchitecture.com                      www.adamarchitecture.com

 Robert Adam                     robert.adam@adamarchitecture.com                    www.adamarchitecture.com

 Martin Allman                   martin@ma-architecture.co.uk                                 www.ma-architecture.co.uk

 Pablo Alvarez Funes         pfunes@stanhopegate.co.uk                                       www.stanhopegatearchitecture.com

 Nigel Anderson                 nigel.anderson@adamarchitecture.com                  www.adamarchitecture.com

 Stephen Arnold                 stephenarnoldarc@btinternet.com

 Charles Bain-Smith          charles@cymaarchitects.co.uk                                    www.cymaarchitects.co.uk

 Jennifer Bell                      jennifer.bell@benpentreath.com                              www.benpentreath.com

 Marcus Barnett                 marcus@marcusbarnett.com                                     www.marcusbarnett.com

 John Bennett                     johnbennett@southwold.ws                                        www.johnbennettarchitect.co.uk

 Philip Benton                     p.benton@vellowwood.com                                      www.VellowWood.com

 Julian Bicknell                   jb@julianbicknell.co.uk                                                 www.julianbicknell.co.uk

 Jeremy Blake                    Jeremy.Blake@purcelluk.com                                     www.pmt.co.uk

 Clementine Brentnall     clementinebrentnall@gmail.com                              www.stanhopegatearchitecture.com

 Jonathan Cater               stobycater@btinternet.com

Peter Cooke                     peter.cooke@adamarchitecture.com                      www.adamarchitecture.com

Robert Cox                       robert.cox@adamarchitecture.com                         www.adamarchitecture.com

Will Creech                      will.creech@benpentreath.com                                www.benpentreath.com

Georgia Cristea               georgia.cristea@gmail.com                                        www.georgiacristea.com www.georgiavonesco.com

Peter Critoph                    peter.critoph@adamarchitecture.com                   www.adamarchitecture.com

Rupert Cunningham        rupert.cunningham@benpentreath.com                www.benpentreath.com

Zuber Debar                    zdebar@stanhopegate.co.uk                                      www.stanhopegatearchitecture.com

Anthony Delarue             a_delarue@yahoo.co.uk

Giles Downes                   giles@gilesdownes.co.uk                                              www.gilesdownes.co.uk 

 Alexandre Durao            alex@alexdarchitects.co.uk                                          www.alexdarchitects.co.uk

 Michael Edwards            MHMEdwardsRIBA@btinternet.com

 Trevor Edwards               trevor@hawkesedwards.com                                      www.hawkesedward.com

 Iain Exley                        ie@iainexley.co.uk                                                          www.iainexley.co.uk

 Robert Franklin               robert@robertfranklin.net                                          www.robertfranklin.net

 Fernando Gandara        f.gandara@johnsimpsonarchitects.com                 www.johnsimpsonarchitects.com

 Akos Ginder                   akos.ginder@adamarchitecture.com                        www.adamarchitecture.com

 Nicholas Groves-Raines nicholas@grovesraines.com                                        www.grovesraines.com

 Craig Hamilton                crh@craighamiltonarchitects.com                             www.craighamiltonarchitects.com

 Paul Hanvey                    paul.hanvey@adamarchitecture.com                     www.adamarchitecture.com

 Digby Harris                    info@francisjohnson-architects.co.uk                      www.francisjohnson-architects.co.uk

 Jasmin Harris                   jasmin.harris@adamarchitecture.com                    www.adamarchitecture.com

 Jan Hauger                      jhauger@stanhopegate.co.uk                                    www.stanhopegatearchitecture.com

 Mark Himmens                mark.himmens@adamarchitecture.com                www.adamarchitecture.com

 Sebastian Horwitz           kontakt@horwitz-architekten.de                              www.horwitz-architekten.de

 Simon Hurst                     simon@schd.co.uk                                                          www.schd.co.uk

 Richard Jones                  rjones@rja-arch.co.uk                                                   www.rja-arch.co.uk

 Peter Kellow                    peterkellow@peterkellowarchitecture.com          www.peterkellowarchitecture.com

Robbie Kerr                      robbie.kerr@adamarchitecture.com                        www.adamarchitecture.com

Stephen Langer                stephen@stephenlanger.co.uk                                   www.stephenlanger.co.uk

 Victoria Lee                      v.lee@johnsimpsonarchitects.com                           www.johnsimpsonarchitects.com

 Graham Lewis                 graham@nwdarchitects.co.uk                                     www.nwdarchitects.co.uk

 Simon Lilley                      simonjameslilley@gmail.com                                     www.stanhopegate.com

 Chris Lindsey                    chris.lindsey@chlindsey.com                                      www.chlindsey.com

 Jan Maciag                      jm@foliumarchitects.co.uk                                          www.foliumarchitects.co.uk

 Scot Masker                     ScotM@pro-vision.co.uk                                             www.pvprojects.com

 Stephen Mattick               mattick@mattick.co.uk                                                www.mattick.co.uk

 Alex McIntyre                  axmcintyre@gmail.com                                               www.alexmcintyrearchitects.co.uk

 Alex Montague-Smith     alex.montague-smith@adamarchitecture.com   www.adamarchitecture.com

 Duncan Moss                   d.moss_08@btinternet.com                                       www.smallwoodarchitects.co.uk

 Sandro Mulé                    sandro.mule@gmail.com

 Tony Mullen                      info@tonymullenarchitects.com                               www.tonymullenarchitects.com

 Liam Mulligan                   liam@liammulliganarchitect.ie

 Jonathan Norris                fitkov.norris@gmail.com                                            www.fndesign.co.uk

 Alex Oliver                        alexoliver@aoassociates.co.uk                                www.aoassociates.co.uk

 Tom Orr                             tom.orr@adamarchitecture.com                              www.adamarchitecture.com

 Christopher Pask              chris@charltonbrown.com                                       www.charltonbrown.com

 Matthew Pendleton        matthewpendleton@yahoo.com

 Ben Pentreath                   ben.pentreath@benpentreath.com                        www.benpentreath.com

 Hugh Petter                      hugh.petter@adamarchitecture.com                       www.adamarchitecture.com

 Victoria Poole                  victoria@poolephillips.co.uk                                      www.poolephillips.co.uk

 Darren Price                     darren.price@adamarchitecture.com                      www.adamarchitecture.com

 Ewa Pujszo

 Jeremy Rawlings               jeremy.rawlings@btinternet.com                             www.periodhome.net

 Wayne Reakes                 wayne.reakes@adamarchitecture.com                  www.adamarchitecture.com

 Graham Rix                       graham@grahamrix.co.uk                                        www.grahamrix.co.uk

 Francis Roberts                 architects@francisroberts.com                                  www.francisroberts.com

 Thomas Robinson            tom@thomasrobinsonarchitects.co.uk                 www.thomasrobinsonarchitects.co.uk

  Jonathan Ross                 Enquiries@relphross.co.uk                                         www.relphross.co.uk

  Alireza Sagharchi           asagharchi@stanhopegate.co.uk                             www.stanhopegatearchitecture.com

 George Saumarez Smith georgess@adamarchitecture.com                           www.adamarchitecture.com

 Eric Scots-Knight              eric@scots-knight.com                                             www.scots-knightandpartners.com

 Keith Shearer                   keith.shearer@thrivearchitects.co.uk                      www.thrivearchitects.co.uk

 Lucy Sheppard                lucysheppard_architect@hotmail.com                   www.lucysheppard.com

 John Simpson                  js@johnsimpsonarchitects.com                                 www.johnsimpsonarchitects.com

 John Smylie                     john.smylie@placelab.co.uk                                     www.placelab.co.uk

 John Spence                    jspence@calfordseaden.com                                   www.calfordseaden.com

 Lachie Stewart                lachie@anta.co.uk                                                    www.anta.co.uk/architecture

 Trevor Sutters                   trevor@sutterspartnership.com                                www.sutterpartnership.com

 Russell Taylor                    Russell@rtarchitects.co.uk                                       www.rtarchitects.co.uk

 Quinlan Terry                   quinlan@qftarchitects.com                                      www.qftarchitects.com

 Francis Terry                    francis@ftanda.co.uk                                               www.ftanda.co.uk

 Christopher Tredway      christredway@mac.com                                          www.christredway.co.uk

 Manan Upadhyay          manan.upadhyay@benpentreath.com                  www.benpentreath.com

 Pablo Uriarte

 Howard Vie                      howard@hvie.co.uk

 Joanna Wachowiak        j.wachowiak@johnsimpsonarchitects.com           www.johnsimpsonarchitects.comA

 

 ASSOCIATE MEMBERS

David Al-Nawakil              david.alnawakil@rocamat.fr                                      www.rocamat.fr

 Nigel Armstrong               nigel@rwarmstrong.co.uk                                           www.rwarmstrong.co.uk

 Pierre Bidaud                     pierre@thestonemasonrycompany.co.uk              www.thestonemasonrycompany.co.uk

 Lucy Brooke                       post@lucybrooke.com                                               www.lucybrooke.com

Eric Cartwright                 eric@gtarchitects.com                                                 www.QTArchitects.com

Radek Chanas                    radekchanas@yahoo.com             www.pegasusgroup.co.uk/employees/radek-chanas/

Katie Clark                          info@artisanplastercraft.com                                     www.artisanplastercraft.com

 Michael Costello               michael@atkeyandco.com                                       www.atkeyandco.com

 Michael Court                    mike@mcourtinteriors.co.uk                                     www.mcourtinteriors.co.uk

 Matthew Croxford          matthew@croxfordandsaunders.com                     www.croxfordandsaunders.com

 Mario Gallarati                  m.gallarati@gallaratiarchitetti.com                          www.gallaratiarchitetti.com

 Oliver Gerrish                    oliverbostockgerrish@gmail.com                             www.historicdecoration.com

 Robert Gladden                robertgladden@hotmail.com                     www.somethingofthechameleon.blogspot.co.uk

 Chris Gladwell                  chrisgladwell@csworks.co.uk                                    www.chichesterstoneworks.co.uk

 Andrew Goding                 andrew.goding@lomaxwood.co.uk                         www.lomaxwood.co.uk

 Bruce Hodgson                 bruce@artichoke.co.uk                                             www.artichoke.co.uk

 Ian Lawrence                     ian.lawrence@adamarchitecture.com                    www.adamarchitecture.com

 Joshua Locksmith             josh@londonstonecarving.com                                www.londonstonecarving.com

 Jeremy Musson                 jeremy.musson@ntlworld.com                                   www.jeremymusson.com

 Tom Nicholls                      tntomjnicholls@gmail.com                                        www.tomjnicholls.com

 Andrew Petherick             andrew@artichoke.co.uk                                         www.artichoke.co.uk

 Geoffrey Preston             geoffrey@geoffreypreston.co.uk                              www.geoffreypreston.co.uk

 Don Ryan                          don@ryanandsmith.com                                           www.ryanandsmith.com

 Martin Stuart                     mjs.swordsman@outlook.com                                  www.swordsmandesign.com

 Tom Saunders                   tom@croxfordandsaunders.com                             www.croxfordandsaunders.com

 Mark Van Oss                   mark@mvoal.co.uk                                                   www.mvoal.co.uk

 Pawel Wiecek                   pwiecek@stanhopegate.co.uk                                www.stanhopegatearchitecture.com

 Chris Wood                      chris.wood@lomaxwood.co.uk                                www.lomaxwood.co.uk

 Philip Wood                      phil@cw.je                                                               www.cw.je

 Diana Yu                           diana.yu@adamarchitecture.com                           www.adamarchitecture.com

 Aleksandra Zenfa            aleksandra.zenfa@gmail.com   

 

STUDENT MEMBERS

Sonal Bajaria                      sonalb8@hotmail.com

 Georgi Belyanov               gib16@icloud.com

 Nadia Everard                    nadia@everard.be

 Jasmin Harris                      Jasmin.Harris@adamarchitecture.com

 Arian Horst                         arian@arianhorst.me.uk

 Kate Hudson                       kate@qweb.co.uk

 Vencel Huiber                    huiber.vencel@gmail.com

 Xin Ping Jiao                        jiaoxinping2014@hotmail.com

 Kirill Menshikov                19mkirill@gmail.com

 James Millar                       jamesleemillar@gmail.com

 Giuditta Pedace                 k1302683@kingston.ac.uk

 Jacob Peplow                    jpeplow@yahoo.com

 Hamideh Rimaz                 hamideh.rimaz@gmail.com

 Daniel Young                      takaishi1992@gmail.com